The Order of the Mushroom

The Order of the Mushroom was established at the beginning of 2014, as a way to thank those club volunteers that have gone above and beyond all normal expectations.

Once a year, it may be presented to a volunteer or volunteers that are dedicated to molding, contributing to, and developing our club in a most positive way.

Order of the Mushroom Recipients:

  • 2019 Regina Johnson
  • 2018 Corinne Srsen
  • 2017 Bobbi Jernigan
  • 2016 David (Bo) Emswiler
  • 2015 Steve Bichler
  • 2014 Chris Herrera
  • 2014 Marie Lynn
  • 2013 Melodie Gates