Presidents Award

Presented at the discretion of the sitting President of the South Sound Mushroom Club, to a person or organization that has been beneficial in positively enhancing the attitude, or education, of the club and its members.

2021 Lauren RĂ©

2020 Steve Ferguson

2019 Trisha Swanson

2016 Jennifer Foster

2015 Steve Ness

2015 Lynne Antone

2015 Regina Johnson

2014 Steve Bichler